Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Ain't got no hope today..
9 juin 2008

I don't mine, I don' t think it's gonna fine. Got

I don't mine, I don' t think it's gonna fine. Got no hope anymore. Don't believe in you anymore. Never trust a man when he says "I'm gonna call you tomorow" . Never.. Well, I thought he was right. I thought it will be okey. I thought I could hold his hand in mine one day. But I was Wrong . WRONG . Shit. I'm falling down again. Somebody told me not to fly away with my beliefs around my head. I'm so stupid thinking he could fall in love with me one day. I'm so stupid dreaming of him.

Publicité
Commentaires
L
You're not stupid you're in love.<br /> And it happens to every single girl on earth.<br /> Sometimes we're just in love with the wrong person.<br /> Hope you'll find somebody who deserves you.
Publicité